Communication

My purpose is to give you the means to edit and use the content created for you. It is also to enable you to provide your website with content or easily create a newsletter for instance.

Therefore, I make the choice not to use the Adobe Suite (Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, etc) for my content creations. These tools require an important training and a regular use. This does not meet small structure's needs, that already does not have enough time. For the same reasons, I also make the choice not to use WordPress for my website creation, with a few exceptions or specific needs.

I use simple and intuitive tools I can train you on, that meet your needs. A wide range of functionalities and possibilities are available in these tools so that you can quickly feel comfortable using them.

moonscape
Noir et Whita Cactus

Customer testimonials

"Delphine has done a remarkable job to support us in the full update of our comunication tools. Business cards, greetings cards, corporate design, flyers and other comunication tools have been fully updated thanks to her analyses and propositions, relevent and elegant. In addition, she proved herself to be of valuable advice in the definition of our external communication strategy. Her profesionnal and human qualities made it a real pleasure to work with her. I recommend her work with no hesitation."

Administrative and Financial Coordinator at the NGO Pain Without Borders - Madagascar

"Delphine met all my needs with reactiviy and had great proposals during the entire project: the structure, the contents, the visuals, the hosting, the referencing, the different tools and got me comfortable using the website and updating it."

Founder of Pole Dance Tana

Grid%20and%20Leaves_edited.jpg

Mon objectif est de vous donner les moyens d'éditer et de réutiliser les contenus créés pour vous. C'est aussi vous permettre d'alimenter votre nouveau site internet ou de créer facilement votre newsletter par exemple. 

 

Je fais donc le choix de ne pas utiliser la Suite Adobe (Photoshop, Illustrator, InDesign, etc) dans mes créations de contenus. Ces outils demandent une formation importante et une utilisation régulière par la suite, et ne répondent donc pas aux besoins des petites structures auxquelles le temps manque déjà. Pour les mêmes raisons, je fais également le choix de ne pas utiliser WordPress pour mes créations de site internet.

J'utilise des outils simples et intuitifs, sur lesquels je peux ensuite vous former et qui répondent à vos besoins. Ils proposent une grande variété de fonctionnalités et de possibilités adaptées à vos besoins en communication et vous permettront d'être rapidement à l'aise dans leur utilisation.

Témoignages clients

"Delphine a réalisé un travail remarquable pour nous accompagner dans la refonte de nos outils de communication. Cartes de visites, cartes de voeux, charte graphique, brochures et autres outils de communication ont été revus en profondeur grâce à ses analyses et à ses propositions aussi pertinentes qu'élégantes. De plus, elle s'est avérée de précieux conseils dans la définition de notre stratégie de communication externe. Pour terminer ce fut un réel plaisir de travailler avec elle de part ses qualités professionnelles et humaines. Je recommande son travail sans hésiter."

Coordinateur Administratif et financier de l'ONG Douleurs Sans Frontières - Madagascar

"Delphine a été à l’écoute, très réactive et force de propositions pertinentes sur l’ensemble du projet : la structure, le contenu, les visuels, l’hébergement, le référencement, les différents outils et la prise en main du site de manière autonome pour la suite."

fondatrice de Pole Dance Tana